Bestuur junioren

Ludwig v.d.Wouw

Ludwig v.d.Wouw

Voorzitter Jeugdcommissie 06 51829678
ludwig@vvzundert.nl

Matty Oppatja

Matty Oppatja

Algemeen lid en Vice Voorzitter Jeugdcommissie 06-83141917
matty@vvzundert.nl

Olga van Hassel

Olga van Hassel

(wedstrijd) Secretaris 06-50840083
jeugdsecretariaat@vvzundert.nl

Mascha Domen

Mascha Domen

Coördinator Meisjes 06-25012126
mascha@vvzundert.nl

Frank Pinxteren

Frank Pinxteren

Coördinator JO19/17 06-12099861
frank.pinxteren@gmail.com

Eddy Arnouts

Eddy Arnouts

Coördinator JO15/J013 06-53591647
eddy@vvzundert.nl

Arjan van Opstal

Arjan van Opstal

Coördinator JO11/JO10 06-23276949
arjan-hellen@ziggo.nl

Bianca van de Wouw

Bianca van de Wouw

Coördinator JO9/JO8/JO7 06-20383083
bianca@vvzundert.nl